Chapter Officers and Committee Members

EAA Chapter 403 Officers for 2016

PositionMemberEmail Contact
PresidentBret Bellardbbellardmd@hotmail.com
Vice PresidentJim Nunneleejnunnelee@charter.net
SecretaryMichelle Bellardmwisebellard@gmail.com
TreasurerLarry Grantlgrant2000@hotmail.com
DirectorRon Suttonsutton.ron1@gmail.com
DirectorBill Gerowwgerow@charter.net
DirectorFrank Evansfrankaevans@yahoo.com

 

EAA Chapter 403 Committee Members

Chapter committee members for committees described in the EAA Chapter 403 Bylaws and committees established by chapter vote as recorded in chapter meeting minutes.
PositionMemberEmail Contact
* Positions not specified in the chapter bylaws.
Young Eagles CoordinatorMichelle Bellardyoungeagles@eaa403.org
Alternate Young Eagles Coordinator*OPEN
Membership CommitteeOPEN
Membership CommitteeOPEN
Membership CommitteeOPEN
Nominating CommiteeOPEN
Nominating CommitteeOPEN
Nominating CommitteeOPEN
Financial Committee ChairmanOPEN
Financial CommitteeOPEN
Financial CommitteeOPEN
Newsletter EditorOPEN
Air Race CoordinatorOPEN
Food Service ChairmanOPEN