Chapter Officers and Committee Members

EAA Chapter 403 Officers for 2017

PositionMemberEmail Contact
PresidentJim Nunneleejnunnelee@charter.net
Vice PresidentFrank Evansfrankaevans@yahoo.com
SecretaryMark McVeighmark.mcveigh@sbcglobal.net
TreasurerLarry Grantlgrant2000@hotmail.com
DirectorHal Tengberghaltengberg@gmail.com
DirectorBill Gerowwgerow@charter.net
DirectorBob Stroubbstroub@yahoo.com

 

EAA Chapter 403 Committee Members

Chapter committee members for committees described in the EAA Chapter 403 Bylaws and committees established by chapter vote as recorded in chapter meeting minutes.
PositionMemberEmail Contact
* Positions not specified in the chapter bylaws.
Young Eagles Co-CoordinatorKay Mooreyoungeagles@eaa403.org
Young Eagles Co-CoordinatorPam Giltneryoungeagles@eaa403.org
Membership CommitteeOPEN
Membership CommitteeOPEN
Membership CommitteeOPEN
Nominating CommiteeOPEN
Nominating CommitteeOPEN
Nominating CommitteeOPEN
Financial Committee ChairmanOPEN
Financial CommitteeOPEN
Financial CommitteeOPEN
Newsletter EditorOPEN
Air Race CoordinatorOPEN
Food Service ChairmanOPEN